MD-5401, Republic of Moldova, c. Kishinev Street. Uzinelor 78
e-mail: office@bpmtrade.md

Armature

THE BUILDING BAR IS A METAL ROD COATED WITH A REPEATING SECTION. THIS BAR IS USED FOR GIVING ANY STRUCTURES GREATER STABILITY AND RESISTANCE POWER. THE EFFECT IS ACHIEVED DUE TO THE FACT THAT THE REINFORCING BARS CONNECT CONCRETE LAYERS AND PREVENT FROM CRACKING AND CHIPPING. MOST OF ALL IT REFERS TO THE REINFORCED CONCRETE STRUCTURES AND BUILDINGS. IS THERE A SMALL NUMBER OF THEM AROUND US?

FOR A PERSON, WHO IS NOT AN EXPERT IN BUILDING, IT IS DIFFICULT TO IMAGINE HOW OFTEN WE MEET THE REINFORCING BARS IN OUR EVERYDAY LIFE. FORTUNATELY, THE BARS DO NOT STICK OUT HERE AND THERE, BUT IF WE LOOK AT THE SURROUNDINGS CAREFULLY, WE WILL UNDERSTAND EASILY THAT THESE BARS ARE EVERYWHERE.

THE CURBSTONE ALONG THE ROAD IS NOTHING ELSE BUT THE REINFORCED CONCRETE STRUCTURE, WHICH IS BASED ON THE REINFORCING BARS. THE STAIRWELLS, FLOOR DECKS, AND WHEN IT COMES TO PANEL CONSTRUCTION – THE WALLS – ALL OF THEM CONTAIN A METAL BASE. IT IS INDISPENSABLE FOR THE MONOLITHIC CONSTRUCTION OF BUILDINGS. BESIDES THE FACT THAT THE METAL ROLL IS AN EXCELLENT FOUNDATION FOR CONCRETE STRUCTURES AND BUILDINGS, IT IS OFTEN USED AS AN INDEPENDENT MATERIAL, AND RELIABLE METAL STAIRS, RAILINGS AND OTHER GOODS ARE FORMED FROM IT.

WHEN BUILDING THE LARGE CONSTRUCTIONS SUCH AS BRIDGES, TUNNELS, THE REINFORCING BARS ARE ALSO USED. THE SPECIAL BARS, THE DIAMETER OF WHICH IS LARGE ENOUGH TO RESIST BIG LOADS, ARE USED FOR THESE PURPOSES.


BPMTRADE Меню
×

MD-5401, Республика Молдова, г.Кишинев, ул. Узинелор 78
e-mail: office@bpmtrade.md

Арматура

СТРОИТЕЛЬНАЯ АРМАТУРА – ЭТО МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИЙ ПРУТ, С НАНЕСЕННЫМ НА НЕГО ПОВТОРЯЮЩИМСЯ СЕЧЕНИЕМ. ИСПОЛЬЗУЮТ ЭТОТ ПРУТ ДЛЯ ПРЕДАНИЯ, КАКИМ ЛИБО КОНСТРУКЦИЯМ БОЛЬШЕЙ УСТОЙЧИВОСТИ И СИЛЫ СОПРОТИВЛЕНИЯ. ЭФФЕКТ ДОСТИГАЕТСЯ ЗА СЧЕТ ТОГО, ЧТО АРМАТУРА СВЯЗЫВАЕТ СЛОИ БЕТОНА И ПРЕДУПРЕЖДАЕТ ПОЯВЛЕНИЕ ТРЕЩИН И СКОЛОВ. ЧАЩЕ ВСЕГО, РЕЧЬ ИДЕТ О ЖЕЛЕЗОБЕТОННЫХ КОНСТРУКЦИЯХ И СООРУЖЕНИЯХ. НО ТАК ЛИ ИХ МАЛО ВОКРУГ НАС?

ЧЕЛОВЕКУ, ДАЛЕКОМУ ОТ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА, ДАЖЕ ТРУДНО ПРЕДСТАВИТЬ, НАСКОЛЬКО ЧАСТО В ОБЫДЕННОЙ ЖИЗНИ ОН ВСТРЕЧАЕТ АРМАТУРУ. К СЧАСТЬЮ, ПРУТЬЯ НЕ ТОРЧАТ ТО ТУТ, ТО ТАМ, НО ЕСЛИ ПРИСМОТРИМСЯ К ОКРУЖАЮЩЕМУ ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО, ТО ПОНЯТЬ НЕ ТРУДНО – ОНА – ВЕЗДЕ.

БОРДЮРНЫЙ КАМЕНЬ ВДОЛЬ ДОРОГИ – НЕ ЧТО ИНОЕ, КАК ЖЕЛЕЗОБЕТОННАЯ КОНСТРУКЦИЯ, В ОСНОВЕ КОТОРОЙ – АРМАТУРА. ЛЕСТНИЧНЫЕ ПРОЛЕТЫ, МЕЖЭТАЖНЫЕ ПЕРЕКРЫТИЯ, А В СЛУЧАЕ, КОГДА РЕЧЬ ИДЕТ О ПАНЕЛЬНОМ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВЕ – И СТЕНЫ – ВСЕ ЭТО ВНУТРИ СЕБЯ СОДЕРЖИТ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКУЮ ОСНОВУ. НЕЗАМЕНИМА ОНА ДЛЯ МОНОЛИТНОГО ВОЗВЕДЕНИЯ ЗДАНИЙ. КРОМЕ ТОГО, ЧТО МЕТАЛЛОПРОКАТ – ПРЕВОСХОДНАЯ ОСНОВА ДЛЯ ЖЕЛЕЗОБЕТОННЫХ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ И СООРУЖЕНИЙ, ЕГО ЧАСТО ПРИМЕНЯЮТ И КАК САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНЫЙ МАТЕРИАЛ, ФОРМИРУЯ ИЗ НЕГО, НАПРИМЕР, НАДЕЖНЫЕ МЕТАЛЛИЧЕСКИЕ ЛЕСТНИЦЫ, ОГРАЖДЕНИЯ И ТАК ДАЛЕЕ.

НЕ ОБХОДИТЬСЯ БЕЗ НЕЁ И ВОЗВЕДЕНИЕ КРУПНЫХ СООРУЖЕНИЙ – МОСТОВ, ТОННЕЛЕЙ. ДЛЯ ЭТИХ ЦЕЛЕЙ ПРИМЕНЯЮ СПЕЦИАЛЬНУЮ АРМАТУРУ, ДИАМЕТР КОТОРОЙ НАСТОЛЬКО ВЕЛИК, ЧТО БЫ ВЫДЕРЖИВАТЬ БОЛЬШИЕ НАГРУЗКИ.


BPMTRADE Меню
×